Contact Us

The Ad Council has offices in New York and Washington DC.  Please call us at these main offices or use the Contact Us Form if you have a general question or comment.

For press inquiries, please contact news@adcouncil.org.
If you are interested in a career opportunity at the Ad Council, please email your resume to careers@adcouncil.org.  

If you are a student or educator with questions about our organization or available materials, please email education@adcouncil.org.

 

New York Office

The Advertising Council
815 Second Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Phone: (212) 922-1500
or use the Contact Us Form

Washington DC Office

The Advertising Council
1707 L Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington DC, 20036

Phone: (202) 331-9153
or use the Contact Us Form

The Ad Council has 5 Regional Offices.  Public Service Directors should contact the Regional Managing Director of their region with questions or concerns about our PSAs and how to order them.  Reporters and other press members should call our New York office directly. 

If you would like to donate online ad space on your website, please contact banners@adcouncil.org

AC_Media_MapREV-022414

Regional Managing Directors

John Boal 
Managing DirectorWest
Phone: (818) 848-2376
jboal@adcouncil.org
(AZ, HI, NM, Southern 
CA,TX)
Sarah Kayson
Managing Director, Northwest
Phone: (415) 262-3532
skayson@adcouncil.org
(AK, AR, CO, ID, KS, MT, NE, NV, ND, 
Northern CA, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY)
 
Katherine Pastre
Managing Director, East
Phone: (202) 558-7202
kpastre@adcouncil.org
(CT, ME, MA, NH, PA, RI, NJ,
NY, VT)
Nicole Husband
Managing Director, South
Phone: (404) 347-8872
nhusband@adcouncil.org
(AL, DE, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC,
VA, Washington D.C., WV)
 
Karen Volkman
VP, Media
Managing DirectorMidwest
Phone: (312) 533-5769
kvolkman@adcouncil.org
(IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, TN, WI)     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

National Contacts 

Beth Ellard
EVP, Media
Phone: (212) 984-1901
bellard@adcouncil.org
Peggy Byrd
SVP, Media                                     
Phone: (212) 984-1979                           
pbyrd@adcouncil.org
 
Kelly Apostolidis
VP, National Accounts
Phone: (212) 984-1931
kapostolidis@adcouncil.org
Dana Borne
Director, National Accounts
Phone: (212) 984-1919
dborne@adcouncil.org
 
Laurie Keith
Director, National Accounts
Phone: (415) 262-3533
lkeith@adcouncil.org                                    
Ashley Menschner                     
Director, National Accounts
Phone: (212) 984-1966
amenschner@adcouncil.org

Help us improve this site!
Take our quick survey.

Ad Council Family of Sites