UX Advisory Committee

The UX (User Experience) Committee is comprised of senior UX designers and engineers from leading digital agencies and technology brands.They are responsible for advising our digital team to ensure our web sites and mobile applications/games are designed and built with users at the forefront and meet the Ad Council’s standards of excellence. 


Bill Beard
President & Founder
Beard Branding 

J. Alison Bryant
Senior Vice President
AARP Research 

Oonie Chase
Executive Creative Director
Frog Design

Jack Cole
Design Director 
Motivate Design

Nate Davis
Vice President, Innovation Strategy
Tonic Design Co. 

Chelsey Delaney
UX Lead 
Planned Parenthood Federation of America    

Ashlie Ford
Experience Design Lead

Tara Franz
UX Research Manager

Selena Hadzibabic
Senior Director, Product
XO Group

Ben Jordan
Senior UX Designer

 Kim Laama 
Creative Director

Dennis Morgan
Sr. Product Manager
Michael Kors

Bora Nikolic
Creative and Design Director 

Paul Tavernise
Experience Design Director
McKinsey & Company

Darren Tome
SVP of Product

Alex Weishaupl
Group Director, Experience

Sterling White
Senior Designer

Andy Yang
Senior Product Designer

Help us improve this site!
Take our quick survey.

Ad Council Family of Sites